Editorial Review Board

Ana Azevedo
ISCAP/Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal

Ashok Banerji
University of Liverpool Online

Deborah Banker
Tarleton State University

Konstantinos Kalemis
National Center for Local Government and Public Administration

Rita Kop
Yorkville University

Victoria Lowell
Purdue University

Sherriden Masters
American International School Chennai

Mehmet Tekerek
Kahramanmaraş Sütçüimam University

Fatimah Wirth
Georgia Institute of Technology

Join the Editorial Review Board

If you would like to become a member of the editorial review board and are willing to participate in the double-blind peer review of chapter submissions, please sign up using the form below.